Click on Transfer History to check the status of your transfers.
Once you transfer a ticket, you will see one of two statuses:
If you see "Transfer Pending," this means that your friend has yet to accept the transferred tickets. You may wish to remind them to check their email or text messages for the transfer invite.
If you see "Transferred," your tickets have been accepted and successfully transferred. After a successful transfer, the ticket(s) will no longer be available in your account.